Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeanne Humphreys

Jeanne Humphreys

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Humphreys
"Assistance is always just a friendly phone call away!"
Profile photo of Debbie Ferrell

Debbie Ferrell

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Ferrell
"Taylor was so helpful. She made everything so easy. She was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sabrina Gladfelter

Sabrina Gladfelter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Gladfelter
"Heather is very helpful with finding you the best discounts possible! :)"
Profile photo of Sean Henderson

Sean Henderson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Henderson
"Heather was a great help!"
Profile photo of Tina Miller

Tina Miller

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Miller
"Taylor is awesome any questions I had she answered them for me. She was very professional and courteous to me and I highly recommend her and your office. I will be calling Taylor back about Life Insurance to ."
Profile photo of Kathy Woodzell

Kathy Woodzell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Woodzell
"Jennifer did a great job assisting with my Homeowner’s insurance Plan. Very responsive and work to get the best and most economical plan."
Profile photo of Virginia Morgan

Virginia Morgan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Morgan
"Very good!!!"
Profile photo of Bethany Lotts

Bethany Lotts

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Lotts
"Heather at this office was absolutely amazing, patient, kind and did everything she could to work with us to get us the best rate. We couldn’t appreciate her more! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Khemara Lon

Khemara Lon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khemara Lon
"She is a great helping me all the way through the process. She deserves a big raise."
Profile photo of Randall Tucker

Randall Tucker

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Tucker
"One call and was taken care of. Great service"
Profile photo of Samantha Fitzgerald

Samantha Fitzgerald

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Fitzgerald
"Easy to work with!! Amazing staff!! So polite and will help in anyway possible."
Profile photo of Donna Brooks

Donna Brooks

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Brooks
"Great, knowledgeable, pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Myles King

Myles King

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myles King
"Heather's service was great and super helpful she makes you feel we are having a casual conversation with a friend rather than paying a bill I think that is so great and would like to say thank you so much."
Profile photo of Linda Swope

Linda Swope

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Swope
"Debbie at Blevins State Farm office was very helpful. I appreciate the time she spent with me to help remove some of the unnecessary extra coverages from my policy in order to get my bill lowered. Thank you Debbie. Linda"
Profile photo of Desiree Chamberlin

Desiree Chamberlin

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Chamberlin
"Taylor was very courteous, pleasant and made me feel very comfortable about joining the State Farm family. I am sure with a staff like Taylor all will great and informed of anything that may arise! Thanks Mr Blevins"
Profile photo of Bonny Harlow

Bonny Harlow

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonny Harlow
"Very nice lady, very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Neil Whitmore

Neil Whitmore

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Whitmore
"My family and I have used the Blevins agency for many years, and couldn't be happier with the service, the staff and the entire experience!"
Profile photo of Michael Griggs

Michael Griggs

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Griggs
"This office has been helpful and responsive when I've needed information."
Profile photo of C Lawrence

C Lawrence

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Lawrence
"Heather is always super helpful and informative!!"
Profile photo of Chris Reid

Chris Reid

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Reid
"I did an online quote and got a phone call within 5 minutes. I was in a pinch to find homeowners insurance to meet closing date and Jennifer Soyars was excellent! She worked quickly, but took the time to answer my questions, clearly explained/compared rates, helped me bundle auto+home, saved me money in the process! Though we moved quickly, it still felt very personable and not as purely transactional, which I appreciated! I was also able to ask candid questions and got, what I felt, were genuine responses. Money I save I can put toward a home warranty policy. Also like they’re local. Excited to join the StateFarm fam. Thanks, Jennifer!!"
Profile photo of Chick Robertson

Chick Robertson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chick Robertson
"good rates and terrific service. Alley Harlow is a gem!"
Profile photo of jeanetta Dixon

jeanetta Dixon

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeanetta Dixon
"Very nice young lady"
Profile photo of Jarrod Coffman

Jarrod Coffman

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrod Coffman
"Taylor was very helpful in getting me the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Nicholas Austin

Nicholas Austin

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Austin
"She was very nice and very cooperative and patient with me. I lose signal while on the phone will her and had to call back. She was very understanding and polite to me. She even Lowered my monthly by $10 which is awesome. Thank you Heather!"
Profile photo of Meryem Es safy

Meryem Es safy

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meryem Es safy
"I had great experience with Taylor 'She was very helpful and professional"